Depth Charge

Track list:

  • 1 Depth Charge
  • 2 Hall Of Mirrors

The Senior Service deliver their first single, a two track affair with ‘Depth Charge’ on the A-side and ‘Hall Of Mirrors’ on the flip.

The Senior Service are:

Jonathan p. Barker – hammond organ, piano
Graham n. Day – guitar
Darryl r. Hartley – bass guitar
Wolf d. Howard – drums & percussion

Their first gig will be at the Half Moon in Putney on the 30th January 2016

Their debut album and more live dates will follow soon.