The Lurkers – Electrical Guitar


It’s a brand NEW Lurkers single. Released 25th January 2019 – LIMITED EDITION OF 750 COPIES ON BLACK/CLEAR VINYL! The Lurkers formed late in 1976, the original lineup consisting of Pete Stride on Guitar, Pete ‘’Manic Esso’ Haynes’ on Drums, Nigel Moore on Bass and Howard Wall on Vocals. In the 2010’s, Esso, Stride and […]