Black And White Memories

Track list:

  • 1 We See Red
  • 2 T.V Screen
  • 3 15 Minutes
  • 4 Black And White Memories
  • 5 Flickin V's
  • 6 Flickin V's
  • 7 Thanks I Get
  • 8 People Come And People Go
  • 9 What's The Use
  • 10 Victims Of Choice
  • 11 Your Time
  • 12 Bad Hunter
  • 13 Cowboys And Indians
  • 14 Back To The Start

The Spivs are back with their second album in November, following their debut from 2010 the critically acclaimed ‘Taped Up’.
‘Black And White Memories’ was recorded in East London at Gizzard studios with Ed Deegan at the controls over the summer, it features 14 new tracks
This album shows how the band have progressed and matured over the last year, alongside storming garage & 77 Punk tracks like the lead single ‘TV Screen’ and ‘Flicking V’s’ there are even a couple of ballads!
The band recently played the MOJO awards gigs at London’s 100 Club alongside the Jim Jones Revue and they are heading back over to Europe for another sting of dates in late October.
Thee Spivs are Ben Edge (Guit/Vox) Dan May (bass) and Steve Coley (drums)
Rock ‘N’ Roll hasn’t been this much fun for years, give it a try, you might like it!