Track list:

  • 1 Every Bit Of Me
  • 2 (Bitten Off) More Than You Can Chew
  • 3 I Wish I'd Never Been
  • 4 We Ain't Gonna Be
  • 5 What Smashed Me
  • 6 Crazy Horse
  • 7 Again And Again
  • 8 Girl From '62
  • 9 Thief
  • 10 Watch Me Fall
  • 11 He's So Popular With The Girls
  • 12 I'm An Idiot
  • 13 Hoping
  • 14 Wish I Knew What I Was Living For

Reissue of a classic THEE HEADCOATS album from 1993. Originally released on Steve Turners (Mudhoney) legendary garage label SUPER ELECTRO RECORDS in the USA and later by Billy Childish’s HANGMANS DAUGHTER Records in the UK.

First pressing on GREENY CLEAR VINYLDG449-ClearSCRAG2

It features two of their classic singles ‘Every Bit Of Me’ (originally a Damaged goods 7″) and ‘Girl From ’62 (a Regal Select single from 1991)Girl from 62

It’s been unavailable for nearly 20 years so it seems like a good time to put that right, more details soon.

<iframe width=”420″ height=”315″ src=”″ frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen></iframe>