Die Hinterstoisser Traverse

Track list:

  • 1 Thatcher's Children (alt version)
  • 2 Joe Strummer's Grave (alt version)
  • 3 Israelites
  • 4 Indefinable Distorted Clarity
  • 5 Scout-a-boo
  • 6 Dinkum Does As Dinkum Do
  • 7 The Kids Are All Square
  • 8 Die Hinterstoisser Traverse
  • 9 The Mediocre Prize
  • 10 Oh Mein Gott - Baader Meinhof
  • 11 Joseph Bueys Flies Again
  • 12 Racist Attack

The Second album from Wild Billy Childish’s CTMF – LIMITED DAMAGED GOODS LP OUT NOW!

There are three colour vinyl editions, green, orange and clear.






(Click to order)

Originally available on a limited double 10” courtesy of Squoodge Records of Germany, these songs were released to mark Billy’s latest exhibition at the Carl Freedman Gallery in London called “Darkness was here yesterday”

We’re proud to present a limited edition LP and a mail-order only CD version which is hand stamped and stickered.

This 12 track release is also available as a digitally from all the usual outlets.