Gold Rules

Track list:

  • 1 Gold Rules
  • 2 Gold Rules (TFA Remix)
  • 3 This Land Is Your Land

Watch The Video!

‘Gold Rules’ is the 2nd single taken from Piney’s forthcoming album ‘mR hYDE’S wILD rIDE’, which is due out on the 29th June.


This digital-only single is backed with 2 exclusive B-sides – ‘Gold Rules TFA REMIX’ and a version of Woodie Guthrie’s ‘This Land Is Your Land’.