Knights Of The Baskervilles

Track list:

  • 1 She's in Disguise
  • 2 You Can Choose
  • 3 Meet Me
  • 4 I'm Unkind
  • 5 Knights of the Baskervilles
  • 6 By the Hairs on My Chinny Chin Chin
  • 7 What You See Is What You Are
  • 8 She's Fine, She's Mine

A 12” LP only re-issue of a long deleted, previously US only Thee Headcoats album.

Originally issued in 1996 on the Birdman Records label (BMR-013)

12 tracks including ‘This Wondrous Day’ ‘She’s In Disguise’ & ‘What You See Is What You Are’

The cover has been totally reworked by Billy Childish

Thee Headcoats were formed from the ashes of Billy Childish’s previous combo ‘Thee Mighty Caesers’ in 1988 and released 20 albums and around 40 singles before they called it a day in 2000.

Thee Headcoats were Billy Childish – Git/Vox Bruce Brand – Drums Johnny Johnson – Bass