High Velocity E.P. – The Lurkers – SOLD OUT

Track list:

  • 1 High Velocity
  • 2 White Noise and Feedback
  • 3 One Butterfly

It’s a brand new single from 3 Original Lurkers…plus a guest vocal from Danie of The Featherz on vox on the title track.


The Lurkers – Pete Stride, Manic Esso, Nigel Moore and guest vocalist Danie Cox have recorded an EP of new material in 2017 to be released on the Human Punk record label and to be distributed by Damaged Goods.

the lurkers studio pic 1The EP is entitled the High Velocity EP and will be released as a limited edition initial press of 500 singles in pink vinyl.

The Lurkers say that they wanted to demonstrate that 40 years on from their original inception they are still the pride of Fulham and Ickenham and are still making great records.

Mark Wyeth for Human Punk records said “ we are extremely proud to be able to bring you this landmark record and we are delighted that Beggars are referencing this release at the same time as their brilliant box set is released – every home should have a Lurkers record!”

The Lurkers are..

Pete Stride : Lead Vox / Guitars / Keyboards

Nigel Moore : Bass / Backing Vox

Esso : Drums / Precussion

Danie Cox : Lead Vox (High Velocity only)