THE WILLIAM LOVEDAY INVENTION – People Know Me But They Don’t Know Me

Track list:

  • Again and Again
  • I Wasn't Made For This World
  • People Think they Know Me (But They Don't Know Me)
  • This Wondrous day
  • The Desert's Flame
  • A-Z of Your heart
  • The Bitter Cup
  • My Love For You
  • Sonora's Death Row
  • I'm Hurting
  • You're The One I Idolise
  • My Father Was A Railroad Man
  • Again and Again (Reprise)

The first release in a series of FOUR brand new studio albums by The William Loveday Intention!

Get set for a busy winter ā€“ there are plans to release four albums by The William Loveday Intention. They will be staggered, one a month over the coming Winter. The first is set for release in October and is titled People Think They Know Me But They Donā€™t Know Me.

The remaining three albums are all recorded and sound excellent.

More info to follow on those when we see fit.

The four-album project includes guest appearances by James Taylor (The Prisoners, JTQ) and Dave Tattersall (The Wave Pictures) amongst others.