Trembling Of Life

Track list:

  • A1 The Magical Prose Of Beer
  • A2 For The Deceived
  • A3 My Bitterness
  • A4 And Hers
  • A5 Give Me Truly Harts
  • A6 The Snakes Of Desire
  • B1 On The Tube
  • B2 To Understand Murder
  • B3 The Sudden Fart Of Laughter
  • B4 Morn The Poor Whores Of Chatam
  • B5 Under The Clock
  • B6 Dragin Thru This
  • C1 Grow You Afraid In Dark
  • C2 My Hart Dosnt Rest Easy
  • C3 Poem To The Noseless One
  • C4 A Darker Currency
  • D1 Fleas Flys And Women
  • D2 The Typriter That Couldnt Spell
  • D3 Legacy
  • D4 Merry Little Facists
  • D5 Just In This Way
  • E1 The Moth
  • E2 And The Cyder Bottle Passes As My Eyes
  • E3 One For The Budless
  • E4 Never To Fake It
  • E5 Here Let Bitterness Evaporate
  • F1 The Unetterable
  • F2 A Little Less
  • F3 Gentle Love
  • F4 And Cruelness Here
  • F5 Sick September
  • F6 Trembling Of Life

billyThis was Damaged Goods first book release and features the poetry of Mr Billy Childish.

At this point over 30 collections of poetry had already been published all over the world.

This release was limited to 1000 copies which are now long since sold out.

In this box set you got 3 7″ singles, a 64 page book and a postcard all in a lovely presentation box.

There was also a few copies sold without the box and book, these came in a plastic sleeve with a green wraparound photocopied cover (see last two images)

R-2772962-1399363244-3450.jpegR-2772962-1399363258-3757.jpegR-2772962-1399363276-4308.jpeg R-2772962-1399363288-3391.jpeg   R-2772962-1399363300-3163.jpeg R-2772962-1399363338-7397.jpegR-2772962-1399363325-5133.jpeg R-2772962-1399363312-6183.jpegDAMBOOK1-BAG-Cover-a DAMBOOK1-BAG-Cover-B