The Cute Lepers – Best Punk Album at 2008 Independent Music Awards!

We’re well chuffed to announce that The Cute Lepers LP “Can’t Stand Modern Music” won the best punk album and the 2008 Independent Music Awards. Judges included Ice-T, Rick Springfield, Dez Cadena, Lisa Loeb, one of the Backstreet Boys, Zakk Wylde, Clint Black, Keith Urban, Steve Vai, Tom Jones, Buddy Guy, Peter Gabriel and Roger Daltrey.

Check it out.