The Shadracks – Tranquil Salvation


  Release Date: 21st June 2019 It’s a brand 7” EP from  The Shadracks! VERY Limited edition of 300 copies! (100 red, 200 black) As a man of not so noble birth walked briskly down Victoria Street, Rochester he heard the distant rumbling of a beat bass lick, the crash and bang of tin cans, […]

The Galileo 7 – There Is Only Now


Release Date: 21st June 2019 Brand new album from Medway’s finest psych-beat combo! Heritage can be a harsh mistress. Ex-This, formerly of That. Past acclaim – particularly when it’s attached to some of the most visceral and elemental rock ’n’ roll of one’s generation – can become both a help and a hindrance; impossible to […]

Johnny Moped – Lurrigate Your Mind


Johnny Moped’s first album since 2016’s It’s A Real Cool Baby! 14 tracks on lovely blue or red vinyl and digipak CD! Also look out for the very limited BUNDLE option too. Time flies! It’s three years since the band’s last album, It’s A Real Cool Baby, but the band have been busy in the […]




NEW LIMITED 7” from Johnny Moped, Available on BLACK, RED & GREEN vinyl ‘Living In A Dream World’ is taken from their forthcoming album Lurrigate Your Mind which is released on the 24th May 2019 The B-side is exclusive to this 7” and is a total MOPED classic from the early ’80s called ‘Save The […]


Graham Day And The Forefathers – Good Things


Expanded reissue of their 2014 album! Limited Edition on WHITE VINYL The Forefathers are… Graham Day – vocals, guitar Allan Crockford – bass, vocals Wolf Howard – drums Re-issue of the 2014 ‘almost live’ collection of greatest hits and misses from more than thirty years of the Graham Day songbook – with three extra tracks. […]

Graham Day And The Gaolers – Just A Little


Release Date: 21st June 2019 It’s a brand new limited edition 7” from Graham Day & The Gaolers! Last December to celebrate 30 years of Damaged Goods Records, Graham Day & The Gaolers got together after an eight year lay-off to play at the Lexington in Islington. Taking advantage of a rare visit to the […]

Various Artists – Damaged Goods 1988-2018


COMPILATION SPANNING THIRTY YEARS OF DAMAGED GOODS! Seems like only yesterday but it’s 30 years since the first Damaged Goods release! As part of the anniversary celebrations we’re releasing this compilation bringing together a selection of top tracks, deep cuts, lost gems and personal favourites. Punk, garage and indie are all well represented, with artists […]


Billy Childish – Punk Rock Ist Nicht Tot – 1977-2018


40 Years of Childish! Career-spanning compilation! TRIPLE GATEFOLD LP & DOUBLE CD – Sleeve notes by Stewart Lee How did Billy come to be? Holed away in the distant inter tidal marshland of mid-Seventies Kent, breaking rocks in the hot sun as a teenage dockland stonemason, undiagnosed dyslexia and general insubordination denying him the educational […]


Holly Golightly Do The Get Along


HOLLY GOLIGHTLY IS BACK…With her first full band album since 2015’s Slowtown Now!
Do The Get Along features 12 songs performed by the perfect Holly Golightly band line-up of Bruce Brand (drums), Matt Radford (double bass), Ed Deegan (guitar) and Bradley Burgess (guitar). Alongide nine original tracks there are three choice covers – ‘Satan is His Name’ by Steve King & The Echelons, ‘Love (Can’t You Hear Me)’ by the Knight Bros., and ‘I Don’t Know’, originally recorded by Ruth Brown.


The Lurkers – Electrical Guitar


It’s a brand NEW Lurkers single. Released 25th January 2019 – LIMITED EDITION OF 750 COPIES ON BLACK/CLEAR VINYL! The Lurkers formed late in 1976, the original lineup consisting of Pete Stride on Guitar, Pete ‘’Manic Esso’ Haynes’ on Drums, Nigel Moore on Bass and Howard Wall on Vocals. In the 2010’s, Esso, Stride and […]




Show More


Download Clear

Sort By