No Doubt About it

Track list:

  • 1 No Doubt About it
  • 2 Look At Your Game Boy
  • 3 Cross My Mind
  • 4 Encore

Dutch indiepop trio follow up their debut single on ‘Spirit of ’86 records (they were known as Formica 2000 then) with a great four track e.p., very similar in style to the Melons. Released 22.6.98.