Summer Girl EP

Track list:

  • 1 Summer Girl
  • 2 Too Scared To Try
  • 3 Empty Sounds
  • 4 Cyclone

4 track 12″ from redditch punk pop band The Sect.

First pressing was on Blue Vinyl, Second Pressing was yellow and we have seen a few on green vinyl, which was probably just mis-coloured vinyl from the plant which sneaked out, probably on 10-15 of these.