Beware The Ides Of March

Track list:

  • 1 It Ain't No Sin
  • 2 You'll Be Sorry Now
  • 3 Young Man Afraid Of His Horses
  • 4 All Of Your Love
  • 5 Cyclonic
  • 6 Little By Little
  • 7 Give It To Me
  • 8 This Man's Determined
  • 9 You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover
  • 10 Baby Please
  • 11 Rumble
  • 12 Road Runner

Thee Mighty Caesars were formed by Billy Childish, Graham Day & John Agnew in 1985 after the demise of The Milkshakes and alongside The Prisoners.

A major influence on many American bands, especially The Mummies, Pearl Jam, Nirvana and many other Sub Pop groups. They were arguably the group that brought about the resurgence of garage rock

We are re-issuing four of their classic albums as four stand alone vinyl LP’s and two 2-on-1 CD’s.

 This is a bumper feast for any garage rock fans out there!