Perv Parlour E.P.

Track list:

  • 1 The Perv Parlour (Main theme)
  • 2 The Constellations : The Experiment
  • 3 Babzotica & The Bazooma's : Horny Harlem
  • 4 The Baine Watson Orchestra : Baines Balls

This was the soundtrack E.P. to the British film ‘The Perv Parlour’ which was released by Toe Rag Films in January 1996.

A four track EP with the main theme on the A-side and three tracks on the B-side featuring amongst others Bruce Brand from Thee Headcoats, Basil Bile from Armitage Shanks and babs from the Diaboliks.

Sold Out