The Feeling

Track list:

  • 1 The Feeling
  • 2 Guilty
  • 3 Come Into The Open (Live)

A limited edition yellow vinyl 7” and digital single of two more new tracks following up our last single ‘Our World’ from back in 2008

Both ‘The Feeling’ and ‘Guilty’ are already live favourites and were recorded back in 2008 but have only just been mixed and mastered, they are working on lots more new material, heading towards a brand new album later in 2010
This single will be followed by two or three more limited singles over the next year and then the new album.

PENETRATION reformed back in 2001 after a 22 year break and have done odd gigs and festivals since then, they are about to head out on their biggest UK tour since 1979 including a bunch of dates with good mates STIFF LITTLE FINGERS.

As with the last single, if you want the download then there will be a bonus live track as part of the bundle.