Flickin V’s

Track list:

  • 1 Flickin V's
  • 2 Safety Pin Stuck In My Heart

Latest single by Thee Spivs taken from their recent ‘Black And White Memories’ album with an exclusive B-side, a cover of Patrick Fitzgerald’s “Safety Pin Stuck In My Heart”. Lovingly pressed on traditional black vinyl.


Both tracks were recorded at Gizzard studios with Ed Deegan at the controls.

Thee Spivs are Ben Edge (Guit/Vox), Steve Coley (drums) and new bassist Daniel Husayn (who you may know from The Red Dons)

Flickin V’s is already a live favourite and is set to become an anthem for disaffected youth worldwide. The cover features Ben’s uncle, who you may have heard about on their first album. He’s the one with ASBO. We can’t think why!