Nobody Will Be There

Track list:

  • 1 Hug You Kiss you Squeeze You
  • 2 One More Fact
  • 3 Dark In My Heart
  • 4 Devil Do
  • 5 Indeed You Do
  • 6 Escalator
  • 7 Jesus Don't Love Me
  • 8 Easy On Me
  • 9 Medicine Water
  • 10 Whoopie Ti Yi Yo

Holly and Lawyer Dave are back with a limited edition live album, originally available on CD as a ‘tour only’ release until we persuaded them that it needed to be on vinyl too. 

This album features 10 tracks including Holly & The Brokeoffs standards like ‘’Devil Do’ ‘Medicine Water’ plus a cover of the Lee Hazlewood classic ‘Dark In My Heart’. 

Holly & Dave have just released their 4th album together, ‘No Help Coming’ on US label ‘Megaforce’

They have just been around the USA on tour with rockabilly legend Wanda Jackson and are heading out on more US dates over the next few months then a long awaited return to Europe later this year and into 2012.DG375LP(BROWN-MailOrder)