Kum Kleen

Track list:

  • 1 I'm A Guitar
  • 2 House Of The Rising Sun
  • 3 Loser
  • 4 The City Sleeps
  • 5 Major Clive
  • 6 Down Down Down
  • 7 Gin Sin
  • 8 Let's Spend The Night Together
  • 9 Time Waits For No Man
  • 10 Soho Girls
  • 11 My Mother Gave Me A Gun For Xmas
  • 12 Telephone Masturbator (Live)
  • 13 Bend & Flush (Live)
  • 14 Down Down Down (Live)
  • 15 Throbbing Gristle (Live)

Pork Dukes 77Oh Yes it’s a Pork Dukes compilation of rare and unreleased tracks from 1976 – 1980

This collection gathers together a great selection of rarities including four previously unreleased songs from the archives. Six tracks on CD for the first time culled from the ‘Pink Pork’ and ‘Pig Out Of Hell’ albums and an ultra rare 1976 demo as well as the four tracks from the long long deleted ‘Filthy Nasty’ live EP that we put out on Damaged Goods back in 1989.

For the uninitiated The Pork Dukes released their first single ‘Bend And Flush’ way back in 1977, followed by two more singles in 1978 and the album ‘Pink Pork’ (on Pink vinyl naturally), their second album ‘Pig Out Of Hell’ came out in 1980 and that was that.Adobe Photoshop PDF

They have reformed in recent years and head out to the states once a year for shows plus a few in the UK as well.