The Filthy Nasty Pork Dukes EP

Track list:

  • 1 Telephone Masturbator
  • 2 Bend & Flush
  • 3 Down Down Down
  • 4 Throbbing Gristle

4  Track EP, first 500 on Pink vinyl, next 500 on Black.

This four tracks EP was recorded live in 1977, just before their “Bend & Flush” single was released.

The sound quality is a little poor and the vocals are rather low in the mix.